Stock Market Trading Holiday Calendar For 2018

Stock Market Trading Holiday Calendar For 2018:

Trading Holidays 2018 – NSE, BSE, MCX:
Hello Traders,

The list of trading holidays for the calendar year 2018 has been announced by NSE. Here’s a one-page listing of all trading holidays for NSE & BSE.
Holiday Date Day
Republic Day January 26, 2018 Friday
Mahashivratri February 13, 2018 Tuesday
Holi March 02, 2018 Friday
Mahavir Jayanti March 29, 2018 Thursday
Good Friday March 30, 2018 Friday
Maharashtra Day May 01, 2018 Tuesday
Independence Day August 15, 2018 Wednesday
Bakri ID August 22, 2018 Wednesday
Ganesh Chaturthi September 13, 2018 Thursday
Moharram September 20, 2018 Thursday
Mahatama Gandhi Jayanti October 02, 2018 Tuesday
Dasera October 18, 2018 Thursday
Diwali-Laxmi Pujan* November 07, 2018 Wednesday
Diwali-Balipratipada November 08, 2018 Thursday
Gurunanak Jayanti November 23, 2018 Friday
Christmas December 25, 2018 Tuesday

Holidays For Commodity Trading – MCX / NCDEX:
Holidays Date Day Morning Session Evening Session*
New Year’s Day 01-Jan-18 Monday Open Closed
Republic Day 26-Jan-18 Friday Closed Closed
Mahashivratri 13-Feb-18 Tuesday Closed Open
Holi (2nd Day) 02-Mar-18 Friday Closed Open
Mahavir Jayanti 29-Mar-18 Thursday Closed Open
Good Friday 30-Mar-18 Friday Closed Closed
Maharashtra Day 01-May-18 Tuesday Closed Open
Independence Day 15-Aug-18 Wednesday Closed Closed
Bakri Id (Id-ul-Zua) 22-Aug-18 Wednesday Closed Open
Ganesh Chaturthi 13-Sep-18 Thursday Closed Open
Moharram 20-Sep-18 Thursday Closed Open
Gandhi Jayanti 02-Oct-18 Tuesday Closed Closed
Dassera 18-Oct-18 Thursday Closed Open
Diwali – Lakshmi Puja 07-Nov-18 Wednesday Closed Open**
Diwali – Balipratipada 08-Nov-18 Thursday Closed Open
Guru Nanak Jayanti 23-Nov-18 Friday Closed Open
Christmas 25-Dec-18 Tuesday Closed Closed

Morning session – 10:00 AM to 05:00 PM Evening session – 05:00 PM to 11:30/11:55 PM

to open demat account with zerodha click hereOpen Account
यह भी पढ़ें

ZERODHA OFFLINE ACCOUNT OPENING PROCESS(KYC/NON KYC)

8116860169

 subscribe my youtube channel:


tech & financeclick Here

knowledge world-Click Here


[अगर आपको यह लेख अच्छा लगा हो तो कृपया इसे फेसबुक एंव अन्य सोशल मीडिया पर जरूर शेयर करें| आपका यह प्रयास हमें और अच्छे लेख लिखने के लिए प्रेरित करेगा|
यदि आपके कोई प्रश्न हैं, तो कृपया टिप्पणी अनुभाग पर लिखें।]

Leave a Reply